Executive Office

The ISSM Office Team is there to help and assist you:

headshot David Casalod

David Casalod
Executive Director

headshot Merel Hartog

Merel Hartog
Association Manager

headshot Marlies Grent

Marlies Grent
Association Coordinator

headshot Vivian Gies

Vivian Gies
Meeting Director

headshot Lilian

Lilian Heemstra
Event Coordinator

headshot Erik Betjes

Erik Betjes
Membership Coordinator

headshot Rachel

Rachel Baxter
Healthcare Content Creator

headshot Martijn Vosbergen

Martijn Vosbergen
Designer & Web Specialist

headshot Gino Ferruzo

Gino Ferruzo
Communication Specialist

headshot AdM

Angelo de Miranda
Back End Engineer


Members Only


ISSM Update