ISSM Webinar on Endometriosis

ISSM Webinar on Endometriosis
July 31, 2022
ZOOM
Visit Website

From 01.00 to 02.15PM UTC

(06.00AM PST – San Francisco / 09.00AM EST – New York / 3.00PM CEST – Amsterdam / 06.30PM IST – New Delhi / 10.00PM KST – Seoul) – View in your time zone

The webinar is scheduled for 60 - 75 minutes.

This ISSM Webinar will be about Endometriosis.

Program:

  • Opening and short introduction by Gerald Brock, President-Elect ISSM
  • Welcome by the moderator – Padmini Prasad (India)
  • Endometriosis and sexual function - Mijal Luria (Israel) 
  • Pelvic floor PT for endometriosis - Dee Hartmann (USA) 
  • Q&A Session 

Register now

Padmini Prasad
Padmini PrasadIndia
Mijal Luria
Mijal LuriaIsrael
Dee Hartmann
Dee HartmannUSA
Image

Members Only

Newsletter

ISSM Update