Publication Committee

Publication Committee

The mission is to oversee the development and production of ISSM’s publications, including the journals (JSM, SM, SMR, VJPU) and any other newsletters, guidelines, or documents. To provide direction to editors and the staff concerning format, schedule, market and distribution, etc. concerning these publications.


  • Sidney Glina, Brazil
  • Ron Lewis, U.S.A.


  • Stephanie Both, The Netherlands
  • Emmanuele Jannini, Italy
  • Noel Kim, U.S.A.
  • Chris McMahon, Australia
  • Sharon Parish, U.S.A.
  • Arie Parnham, UK
  • Isbelia Segnini, Venezuela