Grants & Prizes Committee

Grants and Prizes Committee

The mission of the committee is to review all ISSM grants, ISSM scholarships and ISSM meeting prizes and make recommendations to the Executive Board of ISSM. Additionally this committee will establish a protocol for assessment/review and evaluation.


Kwangsung Park


Michael Adams
Shedeed Ashour
Anita Clayton
Ahmed El-Sakka
Petter Hedlund
Miguel Alfredo Rivero
Akira Tsujimura