Ethics Committee

Ethics Committee

The mission of the committee is to encourage ethical conduct by providing informal non-binding ethics opinions, and to recommend and/or review proposed changes to the Code of Standards.


Luiz Otavio Torres
Yoram Vardi


P. Ganesh Adaikan
Karl-Erik Andersson
Rafael Carrion
Carolyn Earle
Hussein Ghanem
Shahram Gholami
Shin-ichi Hisasue
Emmanuele Jannini
Bang-Ping Jiann