Education Committee

Education Committee

The general mission of the education committee shall be to fulfill the needs of the members by making quality and diverse educational opportunities available to as many members of the association as possible. A specific obligation is to develop a curriculum and guideline in sexual medicine that can be disseminated globally to universities and medical schools for implementation.


  • Kwangsung Park, Korea
  • Hossein Sadeghi-Nejad, U.S.A.


  • Mohamed Arafa, Qatar
  • Fernando Facio, Brazil
  • Amr Gadalla, Egypt
  • Sue Goldstein, U.S.A.
  • Shinichi Hisasue, Japan
  • Alexandre Kamnerdsiri, Belgium
  • Jihong Liu, China
  • Lior Lowenstein, Israel
  • Marita McCabe, Australia
  • Andrew McCullough, U.S.A.
  • Asif Muneer, United Kingdom
  • Vasan Srini, India
  • Pedro Simões Vendeira, Portugal