Communication Committee

Communication Committee

The ISSM Communications Committee is dedicated to the optimal sharing of scientific information and news related to the field of sexual medicine between ISSM members. The committee is also tasked with providing state of the art information to the public through the official ISSM website.


Hossein Sadeghi-Nejad


Anthony Bella
Emmanuele Jannini
Mohit Khera
Michal Lew Starowicz
Prithy Ramlachan
Rany Shamloul 
Balasubramanian Srilatha
Adham Zaazaa