ISSM Scholarship Winners Announced for ESSM School of Sexual Medicine

July 16, 2018

The ESSM School of Sexual Medicine will begin November 16, 2018 in Budapest, Hungary. We're pleased to announce the names of the ten individuals who have been awarded ISSM scholarships for their attendance:

  • Nina     Booysen (Australia)
  • Renee Flores (USA)
  • Marina Gressler (Brazil)
  • Surabhi Hiwale (India)
  • Pramod Krishnappa (India)
  • Jesús Eugenio Rodríguez (Spain)
  • Ariel Gustavo Scafuri (Brazil)
  • Vikramadithya   Shivaram (India)
  • Nompumelelo Simelane (South Africa)
  • Maria Magdalena Du Toit (South Africa)

Congratulations to all the awardees!