ISSM Prizes

April 2, 2014

Only once every 2 years you get the unique opportunity to win the prestigious ISSM Zorgniotti-Newman Prize for the best clinical paper on sexual medicine and the ISSM Jean Francois Ginestie Prize for the best paper on basic science on sexual medicine. These prizes have a value of USD 2500 each.

Want to see your name amongst these distinguished prize winners? In order to participate we invite you to submit your full paper following the rules of publication on the Journal of Sexual Medicine (JSM) accompanied by an authorization letter for publication. Deadline: 1 August 2014. Please send in your paper via e-mail

The winners will be announced at this year's World Meeting on Sexual Medicine and the best paper, in each category, will be published in the Journal of Sexual Medicine (JSM). The others will be sent to the JSM for review. Click here for more information. 

Furthermore all accepted abstracts at the meeting will compete for the Best Abstract Prize Female/Male (USD 2500) and the ISSM Emil Tanagho Prize (USD 2500). The ISSM Emil Tanagho Prize will be given to the best innovative research presented during the World Meeting on Sexual Medicine. The deadline for abstract submission is 10 June 2014.